Let's Play: Undaunted - Stalingrad [Tank Support] | Osprey Games - cutlassboardgame.com

Let’s Play: Undaunted – Stalingrad [Tank Support] | Osprey Games

OnTableTop
Views: 411
Like: 22
SPOILER ALERT: This is a full Let’s Play series of the Undaunted: Stalingrad Campaign and therefore will explore the branching storyline of the amazing World War II board game. Please be aware of that before watching!

Join us for the newest instalment of our Undaunted: Stalingrad Campaign. We’re playing through a full campaign of this awesome Osprey Games board game with our next scenario, Tank Support.

► Check Out The Undaunted Campaign Series

► Check Out Undaunted Week

► Get Undaunted: Stalingrad For Yourself

► Check Out More Let’s Plays Here

Another battle plays out between Gerry and Shay as they delve deeper into the bombed-out ruins of once proud Stalingrad. Let’s see if that armour is going to end up helping!

Who do you think is going to come out on top?

●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

We love games and we love our community even more, join us by subscribing to our Channel and visiting our website and social channels:

► Our Website:
► Our Store:
► Subscribe:
► Twitter:
► Facebook:
► Instagram:
► Twitch

●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

#OTTHistorical #Undaunted #OspreyGames

8 Comments

  1. First, I would like to say that I love this let's play and I look forward to see the game to the end with you guys. Next, there are issues with the way you are playing this scenario, there are 3 instances where the game rules were not followed. 1) At 26:28: Russian player places machine gunner B on tile 607-A. On page 13 of the manual, it states, "If the combat card you played has a squad designation, place it on the same tile as the rifleman counter from the matching squad."2) At 40:44: German player controls tile 509A. On page 14 of the manual, it states, "If your opponent controls that tile and has an unrouted unit there, you cannot take control of the tile" Edit: The error was realized and corrected at 42:07.3) At 43:59: German player uses inspire to use grenade attack on tile 609-C. On page 27 of the manual it states, "Choose up to X cards in your play area. Take one non-upgraded action from each of the chosen cards." the grenade attack is an upgraded action and is not eligible to use inspire on.😁

  2. I haven’t read the special rules for this scenario, but how did the machine gunner spawn on a different tile as the rifle man ?

  3. How did the russian plyer unlock his snipers?

  4. this is the best undaunted. Great

  5. We need victories comrade… Please make us proud.- Commisar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.